Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: G Wayne Fuller

State Farm® Insurance Agent G Wayne Fuller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Snyder

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable staff, great experience"

Daniel F

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"G Wayne is an amazing agent ! Very friendly and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone looking for have a great agent with good procés on insurance !"

Laura P

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, considerate, & intelligent agent! 10/10"

David Lester

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice new office building. Very clean and neat. Agents were very polite and courteous. Conveniently located so you're not having to pull out into heavy traffic. Glad I chose G Wayne Fuller as my insurance agent ."

Christen Fuller

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There isn’t a better man for the job! Wayne is so professional and always willing to answer any questions I have. He is so personal and welcoming any time I drop by the office. He also has a great group working for him who are all friendly and efficient at what they do. Go see Wayne about all your insurance needs you will not regret it!"

Dalton Fuller

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and most attentive insurance agent you could ever have. He will never stop working for you."

Angella Pell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"First and foremost is the great customer service. Any time I’ve contacted them about anything, they’ve responded very quickly. That alone helped me decide to swap companies…when they showed me how much money they could save me, i didn’t even have to think about it. If you’re searching for great rates and great customer service, give Wayne a try!"

Monroe Carroll

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to buy insurance great agent."

Deborah Cross

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have a knowledgeable and professional staff. I recommend them for your insurance coverage."

Chris Passaretti

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say much about the team here but they're awesome, they went out of their way, tooth and nail to find me what I didn't want but exactly what I needed at a great price... Thanks Jill..!"

Kim Fuller

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I may be a little bias, well actually a LOT, but I think it's important to point out that I have personally witnessed the importance and priority of customer service from Wayne Fuller @ State Farm. No matter where we are, or what we are doing, he ALWAYS answers his phone just in case a customer may need him!! This man truly cares about everyone and loves to do all he can to help! Please keep in mind he is licensed for Georgia, Alabama, and Tennessee, so please reach out to him for all your insurance needs. I promise, you will get the very best customer service and everything you expect from your insurance agent!! AND, if anyone is interested in becoming a part of Wayne's team, please contact him...we love expanding our G.Wayne Fuller State Farm family!"

Audie Lockhart

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Farm Bureau for 20 years and Wayne not only beat them by almost 200 a year it was better coverage. I had been with Gieco for 5 and Wayne beat them by 27 a month for same coverage. And yes I allowed to them to quote bundling Home & Auto and still could not beat them. I also got quotes from Allstate and Farmers and a few no name insurance companies and no one could match the coverage at the same cost. Very happy I went with Wayne."

Frank Kimsey

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"G Wayne will take care of you like family. Knows his stuff and responds to your needs. Prompt professional service. The best!"

Paul Connelly

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Attentive and caring"

Melody Bowers

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wayne and the entire staff were a pleasure to do business with. They are very patient and friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Sean Wells

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wayne is not only a great guy, but the way he runs his branch is second to none. Prompt service and amazing account management, he really cares!"

Brandon Stevens

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better agent or at that a good friend! Wayne is the man!"

Brian Lancaster

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wayne and his staff were great to work with!! They saved me over $300 on my home and car insurance!!! Great bunch of people to work with!!!"