Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Thomison

Carol Thomison

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Thomison
"Wayne and his staff have always been very helpful in completing any task I need quickly and effectively. Im very pleased to recommend his agency to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Thomas Coiner

Thomas Coiner

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Coiner
"Would recommend Wayne and his team to anyone. Top tier service, always with a smile. Wayne truly cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Ashley Sledge

Ashley Sledge

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sledge
"He was so nice and helped me get a huge discount"
Profile photo of Dirty D

Dirty D

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dirty D
"Love ❤️ Wayne Fuller State Farm made the whole experience easy as pie!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Turner
"Mr. Fuller and his staff are always warm and welcoming. Anytime I need help with anything at all they jump right on it. The policy they helped set me up with has saved me tons of money. When at work while back someone cut the catalytic converter off my car. The specific policy I have covered 100% costs of repair. I also get to pet the pup when I'm inside the office which vastly improves my mood❤️"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Hill

Mary Ann Hill

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Hill
"Quincy was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Candace Murray

Candace Murray

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Murray
"Quincy has been amazing throughout our entire process of switching! She was prompt and emailed me back literally MINUTES after I first reached out requesting help. I love that she was able to text me throughout the application process - made it very low stress. She communicated well between both my husband and I throughout a matter of a couple of weeks while we attempted to work with our crazy schedules - She is so sweet and courteous! Seriously Quincy THANK YOU for everything :)"
Profile photo of Terri Rand

Terri Rand

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Rand
"Wayne and his staff were recommended by my Real Estate Agent (Shout out to Jody) when we decided to purchase our new home. We also decided to use them for auto insurance also, and am so glad we did!! I used my old insurance agent for 25 years and was worried that no other agent could ever live up to his service. Well, Wayne and his staff have been exemplary and I recommend them 100%. They are the best. Professional, quick to respond and super friendly. I could not be more pleased or thankful. They are great!!!"
Profile photo of Justin C

Justin C

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin C
"Just switched back to StateFarm. I used this office before and the transition back was super easy. Not only was it a better price but the employees all have been really helpful and professional!! Quincy has been great!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Andrews

Ashley Andrews

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Andrews
"We love working with this office! Wayne always has a smile on his face and is a great agent who puts customers’ needs first."
Profile photo of Chris Passaretti

Chris Passaretti

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Passaretti
"Wayne is the kind of State Farm agent you want to do business with, the team here are awesome, they went out of their way, tooth and nail to find me what I didn't want but exactly what I needed at a great price..!"
Profile photo of George Light

George Light

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Light
"Very helpful and recommended. Save me a great deal on Insurance all around. Thanks Wayne Fuller my new agent!!!"
Profile photo of Dana Thornbury

Dana Thornbury

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Thornbury
"Wonderful Insurance Agency located in Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia. We have a drive-thru which makes things easy on policyholders who want to pay or come by without all the hassle."
Profile photo of Quincy Ross

Quincy Ross

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Ross
"G Wayne is the kind of State Farm agent you want to do business with. He truly is a good neighbor and the moment you walk in that door even if you are just meeting him for the first time he gives off the small town hospitality that makes you feel like when you have known someone years. He is knowledgeable in meeting insurance needs and will do whatever it takes to make sure his customers are taken care of. I could not recommend this guy enough :)"
Profile photo of Casey Lowrance

Casey Lowrance

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Lowrance
"Wayne and his staff always goes above and beyond for their clients! Could not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Elliott

Carolyn Elliott

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Elliott
"We were looking for home insurance and to bundle our auto insurance as well. Wayne was incredibly responsive and accessible. He did a wonderful job educating us on all of our options, and he explained it to us in layman terms without being condescending. He also managed to get us the best rate, and I looked everywhere - GEICO, Allstate, Farmers, etc. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Mandy Hunter

Mandy Hunter

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Hunter
"Great customer service! Very responsive and happy to help."
Profile photo of Danielle Alley

Danielle Alley

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Alley
"Wayne is incredibly helpful with any of your insurance needs! Any questions or concerns you have, he is always there to help and with a smile! I highly recommend him and his great team."
Profile photo of Seth Alley

Seth Alley

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Alley
"G Wayne is an amazing agent! The customer service is top-tier and everyone there is super nice! They make insurance easy. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of kathryne henson

kathryne henson

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathryne henson
"The best experience I’ve ever had with any insurance company, highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of chris yancey (MyCarGuyChrisYancey.com)

chris yancey (MyCarGuyChrisYancey.com)

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris yancey (MyCarGuyChrisYancey.com)
"Really felt important when working with Wayne. I would highly recommended Wayne and the entire staff!"
Profile photo of Brenda Rogers

Brenda Rogers

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rogers
"Wayne Fuller 100% went out of his way in a unique insurance matter to make sure that everything went smoothly and we had everything we needed in a matter of minutes. We have numerous policies with him for a large family and we couldn't ask for a better agent. His staff Amber and Lucas are also fantastic, knowledgeable, and always helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Pack

Richard Pack

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pack
"Fast and friendly. Helped us save money and didn’t lose any coverage. I recommend Wayne and his team for all of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Snyder Jason

Snyder Jason

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Snyder Jason
"Great knowledgeable staff, great experience"
Profile photo of Daniel F

Daniel F

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel F
"G Wayne is an amazing agent ! Very friendly and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone looking for have a great agent with good procés on insurance !"